I’m reading at Southcart Books!

I’m delighted to be reading my new story Flirt at Southcart Books, Walsall, as part of their Valentine Massacre Vol 2 day.

It’s being held in their awesome book shop on Saturday 11th February 2017, from 11:30am onwards. The day will feature readings from many brilliant local authors. I’m there to taint proceedings!

If you’re interested, my story Flirt, is a twisted and sick piece about love, obsession, lust, blood and death! It’s going to be in my forthcoming book.

It would be great to see you there!


Leave a Reply

