Queen For A Day

Wearing shirt and tie during the day,

Evening calls, so dress your way.

Make up on, delicately prepared,

Admiration passed, at least you dared.

I know you don’t want this distress,

But hey, you look good in a dress.

You passed it off, that it’s a trend,

I do not care, I am your friend.

I like you style and your curls,

So very sorry, but I like girls.

Understand, what was intended,

I hope were not, both offended.

It’s cool, it’s fine, it’s all okay,

There’s nothing wrong with what you say.

So rock this world with where you’re going,

Don’t be afraid, just keep on showing.

The greatest ass I’ve ever seen,

What a drag, this guy, this lovely Queen!

 

Leave a Reply

