Featuring in “Diverse Verse 2” – Poetry Anthology!

I’m delighted to announce that two poems I wrote last year, will feature in The Walsall Poetry Society’s forthcoming charity anthology “Diverse Verse 2”, which will be released later this year.

This is a proud moment for me as it’s the first time I will see any of my work in print. I’m determined that it wont be the last!

Copies of “Diverse Verse” which was released April 2016, featuring over 100 pages of poetry from a variety of talented poets, can be found here.

One thought on “Featuring in “Diverse Verse 2” – Poetry Anthology!

Leave a Reply

