“Flirt” will be my debut book and Artwork news!

I’ve thought quite a lot about this and have decided that my debut book will be the dark fiction / psychological horror story Flirt.

I originally wrote this as a short story to be included in the forthcoming collection that I’m compiling. I was even going to read it at Southcart Books‘ “Valentine Massacre 2” event!

However, the story has just kept on growing in my head and it’s developed into so much more! Leaving it as a short story would in my opinion, raise too many questions and not enough development! It wouldn’t be finished!

I’m delighted to announce that the incredibly talented Andy Simon, of Darkslide Photography, will be photographing and designing the cover of the book!

More details about this project soon.

One thought on ““Flirt” will be my debut book and Artwork news!

Leave a Reply

