All My Heart – a poem about…….

I do not know what I would do,

If I lived in a world without you.

You are my whole life,

Honoured that you are my wife.

I don’t underestimate what you give,

Take it all because it lets me live.

You are an angel sent from up above,

Every day we share our world in love.

When I fall you make a stand,

I’m comforted by your fair hand.

All is real when we kiss,

Descend into a world of bliss.

Delighted that our love does grow,

I love you more than you will know.

Accepting that we cannot be apart,

Hope you know I love you with all my heart!

One thought on “All My Heart – a poem about…….

Leave a Reply

