This Life, This Hell! – a poem about…………

Tired of living in this world I know so well,

Allowing myself to be taken into hell.

Too long have I suffered from all that pains,

Longing to feel the sting of hooks and chains.

Sure that many would find your world with fright,

But I am ready and offer you my flesh to bite.

Devoid of all emotion, I no longer look within,

Dreaming perversely of when you tear at my skin.

Torture and suffering, please try to make me whole,

Readily converted, I willingly give you my soul.

Irrelevantly hearing warnings like I should,

Still, I desire for you to taste my blood.

Hurt me, tease me and then make my naked flesh burn,

Allow my sacrifice to be a lesson for all to learn!

Leave a Reply

